Secure access
Preparing your Video Greenlight sign-in…
Checking the current session before opening the account options.
Checking the current session before opening the account options.
Your creator decision room
Choose an account to create or reopen your workspace, personalized recommendations, and weekly learning loop.
Signing in does not connect your YouTube channel.You choose that separately inside your workspace, with read-only permission.
Video Greenlight never publishes, edits, or deletes your videos.